This website uses cookies to improve your browsing experience. By continuing to use this site, you consent to the use of cookies on your device as described in our Cookie Policy.

Reviews

9.1 Review score
Score Breakdown
Cleanliness
9.5
Comfort
9.3
Property location
9.0
Facilities
9.0
Staff
9.1
Value
8.7
Reviews
    Randal
    us
    8.3
    3 February 2018
    Love this place and have stayed longer in past but just passing through Pucon area this trip.
    Cabin decks very worn out.
    Awesome lake view!
    Nayeem
    cl
    7.9
    28 December 2017
    Wifi was not good, it was only available near reception area Heating was not adequate in all rooms
    Rooms were very big and comfortable Location was excellent
    ar
    10
    31 October 2017
    There are no comments available for this review.
    KIHONG(Luis) KIM
    cl
    10
    30 October 2017
    Very kind and clean
    Drucy Illanes
    cl
    9.2
    6 April 2017
    Great find for the price!
    not much! The price was very convenient, our cabin had everything we needed for a two night stay and Marcia in the front office could not have been more accommodating while struggled to renew my car registration on March 31st!
    The view! We rentered a self catered cabin for two couples. It was great for making our own barbeques.
    MARK
    cl
    9.6
    23 February 2017
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Ell
    us
    9.6
    22 November 2016
    Great place with super views of lake and grounds were lovely!
    Toni Poettmesser
    de
    9.6
    7 November 2016
    Wifi connection is not good
    Location, the whole house
    qingxia
    cl
    9.6
    1 May 2016
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Gustavo
    sa
    8.8
    22 April 2016
    I would recommend staying at Cabañas Monte Verde.
    Breakfast could have been better.
    Location, landscaped areas, scenery,great staff. We stayed for four days and had excellent time there.
Close