Reviews

9.1
Review score

Score Breakdown

Cleanliness
9.4
Comfort
9.3
Property location
9.1
Facilities
9.0
Staff
9.1
Value
8.6

Reviews

    nelson
    pe

    Review score

    7.5
    2 April 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Randal
    us

    Review score

    8.3
    3 February 2018

    Love this place and have stayed longer in past but just passing through Pucon area this trip.

    Cabin decks very worn out.
    Awesome lake view!
    Nayeem
    cl

    Review score

    7.9
    28 December 2017
    Wifi was not good, it was only available near reception area Heating was not adequate in all rooms
    Rooms were very big and comfortable Location was excellent
    ar

    Review score

    10
    31 October 2017
    There are no comments available for this review.
    KIHONG(Luis) KIM
    cl

    Review score

    10
    30 October 2017
    Very kind and clean
    Drucy Illanes
    cl

    Review score

    9.2
    6 April 2017

    Great find for the price!

    not much! The price was very convenient, our cabin had everything we needed for a two night stay and Marcia in the front office could not have been more accommodating while struggled to renew my car registration on March 31st!
    The view! We rentered a self catered cabin for two couples. It was great for making our own barbeques.
    MARK
    cl

    Review score

    9.6
    23 February 2017
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Ell
    us

    Review score

    9.6
    22 November 2016

    Great place with super views of lake and grounds were lovely!

    Toni Poettmesser
    de

    Review score

    9.6
    7 November 2016
    Wifi connection is not good
    Location, the whole house
    John
    us

    Review score

    10
    20 April 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Roberto
    br

    Review score

    7.1
    2 March 2018

    A nice place to have a vacation in Pucón as the Chileans do: in a cabaña

    Some cabañas are far from the parking lot and accessed by some flights of stairs. This may be a problem when travelling with elder people or small children. If this is the case, ask for an acessible cabin. My cabin had a private parking place just behind it. The hotel is about 5 km from downtown Pucon, on the road from Villarica. It´s a quiet location, but some might prefer to stay right in the city.
    In Pucon, do as chileans do: rent a cabaña (cabin) to have a vacation with your whole family. And Cabañas Monte Verde is a nice place to stay: lake views, pool, nice gardens. There is no room service (exception: the cabaña is cleaned every morning), all cabañas have a complete kitchen and a place for THAT barbecue with the family. My cabaña had 3 rooms (1 with a double bed, 1 with 2 single beds and 1 with a single bed), 1 bathroom and a living room with a wood burning heater and kitchen.
    Sergio
    cl

    Review score

    9.2
    21 July 2017
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Christoph
    nl

    Review score

    9.6
    27 January 2017
    There are no comments available for this review.